Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU8 Flight 1
     


Express - BU08 White - Mills -- (0212-01XB08-0011)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766092  Alga Norte Comm Pk  08:45 AM  1 A1 vs A2CUFC BU8 Premier - Shuttleworthvs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766099  YMCA EAST  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A4Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.Albion SC South -BU8White

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766102  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766120  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.CUFC BU8 Premier - Shuttleworth

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766106  Allen Field  03:15 PM  2 A8 vs A2La Jolla IMPACT - BU8 Bluevs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766108  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A3Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.Albion SC BU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766112  Terra Nova PK  09:10 AM  2 A5 vs A2Chula Vista FCvs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766119  YMCA EAST  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A7Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766127  Bonita Vista HS  11:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2Albion SC South -BU8Whitevs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766130  YMCA EAST  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold