Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU8 Flight 1
     


LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD -- (0146-01CB08-1333)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766094  Bonita Vista HS  11:30 AM  2 A4 vs A7Albion SC South -BU8Whitevs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766097  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766100  Rios Canyon ES  09:40 AM  1 A7 vs A8LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766105  Rios Canyon ES  12:20 PM  1 A7 vs A3LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.Albion SC BU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766109  Rios Canyon ES  10:40 AM  1 A7 vs A5LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766113  Rios Canyon ES  01:20 PM  1 A7 vs A1LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.CUFC BU8 Premier - Shuttleworth

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766119  YMCA EAST  10:20 AM  1 A2 vs A7Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766122  Bonita Vista HS  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7Albion SC South -BU8Whitevs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766125  Rios Canyon ES  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766128  Allen Field  10:15 AM  2 A8 vs A7La Jolla IMPACT - BU8 Bluevs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD