Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU8 Flight 1
     


Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold -- (0116-01CB08-0705)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766095  Terra Nova PK  01:40 PM  2 A5 vs A6Chula Vista FCvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766097  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALD

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766102  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.Express - BU08 White - Mills

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766107  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.Albion SC South -BU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766111  Alga Norte Comm Pk  05:10 PM  1 A1 vs A6CUFC BU8 Premier - Shuttleworthvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766114  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766118  Robb Field  10:20 AM  1 A3 vs A6Albion SC BU8Whitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766123  Southwestern College  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Goldvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766125  Rios Canyon ES  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A6LIVERPOOL SC - B08 MCDONALDvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 766130  YMCA EAST  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6Express - BU08 White - Millsvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Gold