Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-B South
     


Nado - BU11G -- (0104-01CB11-0405)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760552  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  2 A1 vs A2Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B11 9 vs.Nado - BU11G0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760555  Coronado Cays  05:00 PM  2 A2 vs A4Nado - BU11G 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU11 Red7

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760559  Albert Van Zanten Park  08:00 AM  2 A6 vs A2SD United B04/05 Black 6 vs.Nado - BU11G2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760564  Olympic Training Center  12:40 PM  1 A8 vs A2AYSO Matrix Bonita - Quintanar 6 vs.Nado - BU11G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760572  Chula Vista Comm Park  01:30 PM  2 A10 vs A2Chula Vista FC Blue 8 vs.Nado - BU11G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760574  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A3Nado - BU11G 0 vs.Riptide SC - BU11 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760583  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A5Nado - BU11G 0 vs.Olympicos - Baltazar BU118

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760585  Robb Field  11:00 AM  4 A7 vs A2Albion SC South BU11Premier 7 vs.Nado - BU11G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760593  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  2 A2 vs A9Nado - BU11G 1 vs.Barca Cantera - Bu11 Rojas7

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760597  Sunbeam Lake Park  02:30 PM  1 A2 vs A1Nado - BU11G
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B111F

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760600  Los Coches Creek MS  09:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2Hotspurs USA - BU11 Red 5 vs.Nado - BU11G0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760604  Tidelands Park  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A6Nado - BU11G 2 vs.SD United B04/05 Black7