Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU16 Flight 2
     


Albion SC BU16 Premier -- (0109-10CB16-0889)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769866  Robb Field  10:00 AM  5 A1 vs A2Albion SC BU16 Premier 0 vs.Nomads SC - BU16 Fonbon2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769869  Connors Park  11:10 AM  1 A3 vs A1Matrix B99 Elite SM 1 vs.Albion SC BU16 Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769873  Cuyamaca College  01:15 PM  2 A4 vs A1SD United B99/00 Black 2 vs.Albion SC BU16 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769880  Robb Field  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A5Albion SC BU16 Premier 3 vs.CUFC BU16 Premier - Keith4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769889  Alliant Univ  03:00 PM  6 A6 vs A1San Diego SC B99 ELITE Orange 2 vs.Albion SC BU16 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769891  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  10:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1Scripps United - BU16 2 vs.Albion SC BU16 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769902  Robb Field  11:30 AM  4 A1 vs A8Albion SC BU16 Premier 0 vs.Hurricanes B991

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769906  Ocean Air Park  02:10 PM  1 A9 vs A1DMCV Sharks BU16 - Bodnar 0 vs.Albion SC BU16 Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769910  Robb Field  03:30 PM  5 A1 vs A10Albion SC BU16 Premier 0 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769915  Robb Field  12:30 PM  4 A1 vs A11Albion SC BU16 Premier 0 vs.FC Heat BU160