Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-B South
     


Matrix G00 EC -- (0131-01CG15-1010)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764681  Hillsdale MS  12:10 PM  2 A3 vs A1Matrix G00 EC 0 vs.CSC San Diego 00/01 White3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764684  Hillsdale MS  11:20 AM  1 A5 vs A3Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G15 2 vs.Matrix G00 EC0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764689  Bonita Vista MS  05:10 PM  1 A7 vs A3AYSO Matrix Bonita - Rouston 0 vs.Matrix G00 EC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764694  Montgomery Waller Park  03:10 PM  1 A9 vs A3Aztecs Fc (Jacobo) 4 vs.Matrix G00 EC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764696  Olympic Training Center  03:50 PM  1 A2 vs A3AYSO Matrix Bonita - Iribe G15 3 vs.Matrix G00 EC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764702  Hillsdale MS  12:10 PM  2 A3 vs A4Matrix G00 EC 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU15 White0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764706  Hillsdale MS  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3DynamoGeckos (Imperial Valley) 3 vs.Matrix G00 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764709  Hillsdale MS  10:45 AM  2 A3 vs A8Matrix G00 EC 5F vs.Sporting SD GU15B - Tony Obregon
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764717  Pershing MS  03:50 PM  2 A1 vs A3CSC San Diego 00/01 White 3 vs.Matrix G00 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764720  Hillsdale MS  12:20 PM  2 A3 vs A5Matrix G00 EC 3 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G151

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764725  Hillsdale MS  12:15 PM  2 A3 vs A7Matrix G00 EC 6 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita - Rouston0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 764728  Hillsdale MS  12:10 PM  2 A3 vs A9Matrix G00 EC 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Jacobo)4