Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU09 Red South
     


Matrix G06 SB -- (0131-01CG09-0001)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783082  Rios Canyon ES  12:10 PM  1 A4 vs A7LIVERPOOL SC - G09 MC ENTEE 1 vs.Matrix G06 SB4

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783086  Monte Vista HS  10:30 AM  3 A6 vs A7Barca Cantera - Gu9 Hernandez 3 vs.Matrix G06 SB4

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783091  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A3Matrix G06 SB 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G9 Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783095  Bonita Vista HS  12:00 PM  2 A5 vs A7Albion SC South - GU9White 0 vs.Matrix G06 SB2

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783097  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A1Matrix G06 SB 2 vs.SD United G06/07 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783100  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:30 PM  2 A2 vs A7CUFC GU9 Dev - Tapert 1 vs.Matrix G06 SB3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783103  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A4Matrix G06 SB 9 vs.LIVERPOOL SC - G09 MC ENTEE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783107  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A6Matrix G06 SB 3 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu9 Hernandez7

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783116  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A5Matrix G06 SB 3 vs.Albion SC South - GU9White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783118  Albert Van Zanten Park  12:40 PM  3 A1 vs A7SD United G06/07 Black 2 vs.Matrix G06 SB1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783121  Tijuana River Park  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A2Matrix G06 SB 3 vs.CUFC GU9 Dev - Tapert0

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 783112  Southwestern College  10:00 AM  2 A3 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - G9 Blue 1 vs.Matrix G06 SB6