Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B South
     


Matrix B00 LM -- (0131-01CB15-2003)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770649  Larsen Field  04:00 PM  2 A6 vs A7Atlante SD - Villanueva U 15 4 vs.Matrix B00 LM1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770650  Helix HS  02:40 PM  1 A7 vs A8Matrix B00 LM 8 vs.RANGERS SC - BU15 WHITE2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770657  Helix HS  01:30 PM  1 A7 vs A10Matrix B00 LM 1 vs.Matrix B00 LS5

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770663  Bonita Vista MS  03:30 PM  1 A3 vs A7AYSO Matrix Bonita - Iribe B15 1 vs.Matrix B00 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770666  Helix HS  01:05 PM  1 A7 vs A5Matrix B00 LM 1F vs.Sporting SD BU15B - Ben Antl
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770671  Helix HS  04:15 PM  2 A7 vs A1Matrix B00 LM 4 vs.Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Beto B150

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770676  Larsen Field  12:00 PM  1 A9 vs A7Atlante SD - R Briseno U 15 3 vs.Matrix B00 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770681  Helix HS  02:40 PM  1 A7 vs A2Matrix B00 LM 2 vs.RANGERS SC - BU15 BLUE4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770686  Larsen Field  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7Atlante - Trinity U 15 4 vs.Matrix B00 LM7

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770694  Helix HS  02:20 PM  1 A7 vs A6Matrix B00 LM 1 vs.Atlante SD - Villanueva U 155

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770695  Winding Walk Park  08:00 AM  2 A8 vs A7RANGERS SC - BU15 WHITE 2 vs.Matrix B00 LM4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770702  Tierra Del Sol MS  11:20 AM  1 A10 vs A7Matrix B00 LS 4 vs.Matrix B00 LM0