Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU19 AA-A
     


TFA-SD Real -- (0157-01CB19-9652)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755726  Hillsdale MS  02:35 PM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix B96 EC 2 vs.TFA-SD Real5

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755729  Hilltop HS  08:40 AM  1 A6 vs A7Xolos Academy FC - BU18 1 vs.TFA-SD Real4

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755737  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  09:45 AM  1 A7 vs A3TFA-SD Real 10 vs.Matrix B97 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755741  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  12:45 PM  1 A7 vs A5TFA-SD Real 5 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B183

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755745  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1TFA-SD Real 2 vs.Barca Cantera BU19 Zamora2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755751  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  11:20 AM  3 A2 vs A7Temecula United - B96M 1 vs.TFA-SD Real1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755754  Larsen Field  06:00 PM  1 A7 vs A4TFA-SD Real 3 vs.Matrix B96 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755757  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6TFA-SD Real 3 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU182

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755760  Hilltop HS  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7Xolos Academy FC - BU19 5 vs.TFA-SD Real1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755765  ONeill Field  02:40 PM  1 A3 vs A7Matrix B97 CPU 1 vs.TFA-SD Real9

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755769  Sunbeam Lake Park  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A7Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - B18 6 vs.TFA-SD Real2

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 755732  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8TFA-SD Real 0 vs.Xolos Academy FC - BU191