Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU12 AAA
     


Matrix B03 EC -- (0131-01CB12-1004)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760975  Hillsdale MS  11:35 AM  2 A1 vs A2Matrix B03 EC 2 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U12B Green4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760977  Southwestern College  01:00 PM  3 A3 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - B12 Blue 4 vs.Matrix B03 EC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760982  Dusty Rhodes Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Riptide SC - BU12 Black 1 vs.Matrix B03 EC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760985  Hillsdale MS  12:25 PM  1 A1 vs A5Matrix B03 EC 2 vs.CUFC BU12 Gold - Williams1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760986  Chula Vista Comm Park  09:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1Chula Vista FC Blue 1 vs.Matrix B03 EC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760990  Walnut Grove  12:00 PM  5 A2 vs A1San Marcos Revolution - U12B Green 2 vs.Matrix B03 EC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760992  Chula Vista Comm Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - B12 Blue 3 vs.Matrix B03 EC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760997  Hillsdale MS  01:50 PM  1 A1 vs A4Matrix B03 EC 2 vs.Riptide SC - BU12 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761000  Poinsettia Park  10:20 AM  2 A5 vs A1CUFC BU12 Gold - Williams 2 vs.Matrix B03 EC0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761001  Hillsdale MS  12:25 PM  1 A1 vs A6Matrix B03 EC 0 vs.Chula Vista FC Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761005  Hillsdale MS  12:25 PM  1 A1 vs A2Matrix B03 EC 5 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U12B Green2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 761007  Hillsdale MS  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A3Matrix B03 EC 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B12 Blue3