Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-C South
     


PYSL Blast SC -- (0110-01CB13-0325)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774143  Montgomery Waller Park  12:30 PM  4 A6 vs A9Aztecs FC (Gutierrez) 3 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774152  Maranatha  03:40 PM  2 A8 vs A9Arsenal FC - San Diego BU13 Premier 4 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774158  Mission Bay HS  04:20 PM  1 A9 vs A10PYSL Blast SC 5 vs.Sporting SD BU13W - Bobby Ornelas1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774166  Mission Bay HS  02:25 PM  1 A9 vs A12PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Atlante - Trinity U 132

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774167  Mission Bay HS  11:10 AM  1 A9 vs A3PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.RANGERS SC - BU13 SILVER0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774174  Helix HS  04:30 PM  2 A5 vs A9Matrix B02 LM 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774179  Mission Bay HS  10:00 AM  1 A9 vs A7PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Aztecs FC (Campos)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774188  Mission Bay HS  09:40 AM  1 A9 vs A1PYSL Blast SC 5 vs.RANGERS SC - BU13 BLUE4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774196  Ocean Air Park  03:10 PM  1 A11 vs A9DMCV Sharks BU13 - Ortiz 4 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774202  Southwestern College  11:20 AM  3 A2 vs A9Rebels Soccer Club - B13 Blue 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC8

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774207  Hickman  10:40 AM  3 A4 vs A9Notts Forest FC BU13 BLACK-KRUEGEL 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774209  Mission Bay HS  01:20 PM  1 A9 vs A6PYSL Blast SC 2 vs.Aztecs FC (Gutierrez)3