Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-C South
     


Matrix B02 LM -- (0131-01CB13-2002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774145  Helix HS  12:30 PM  2 A5 vs A10Matrix B02 LM 0 vs.Sporting SD BU13W - Bobby Ornelas6

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774149  Larsen Field  06:00 PM  1 A12 vs A5Atlante - Trinity U 13 5 vs.Matrix B02 LM0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774160  Helix HS  11:55 AM  1 A5 vs A3Matrix B02 LM 1 vs.RANGERS SC - BU13 SILVER2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774162  Sunbow Park  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5RANGERS SC - BU13 BLUE 7 vs.Matrix B02 LM8

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774172  Montgomery Waller Park  10:40 AM  1 A7 vs A5Aztecs FC (Campos) 10 vs.Matrix B02 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774174  Helix HS  04:30 PM  2 A5 vs A9Matrix B02 LM 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774182  Helix HS  12:35 PM  2 A5 vs A11Matrix B02 LM 4 vs.DMCV Sharks BU13 - Ortiz4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774189  Chula Vista Comm Park  09:40 AM  1 A2 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B13 Blue 1 vs.Matrix B02 LM10

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774195  Hickman  08:00 AM  3 A4 vs A5Notts Forest FC BU13 BLACK-KRUEGEL 3 vs.Matrix B02 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774200  Helix HS  02:45 PM  1 A5 vs A6Matrix B02 LM 1 vs.Aztecs FC (Gutierrez)5

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774203  Helix HS  01:10 PM  1 A5 vs A8Matrix B02 LM 0 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU13 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 774211  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A10 vs A5Sporting SD BU13W - Bobby Ornelas   vs.Matrix B02 LM