Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-B
     


Attack G02 Green -- (0215-02CG13-0969)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785991  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A7 vs A10Attack G02 Green 1 vs.Matrix G02 LM1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 785996  Rancho Santa Fe ES  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A12Attack G02 Green 1 vs.San Diego SC G2002 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786007  Rancho Santa Fe ES  10:30 AM  1 A7 vs A3Attack G02 Green 1 vs.San Diego Football Academy- G02B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786012  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A7 vs A5Attack G02 Green 3 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U13G2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786024  Ramona Barca Soccer  09:00 AM  1 A9 vs A7Barca Cantera - Gu13 Ramona Diaz 0 vs.Attack G02 Green6

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786031  Valley ES  05:40 PM  1 A11 vs A7Poway Vaqueros G13 Premier Schultz 1 vs.Attack G02 Green6

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786038  Albert Van Zanten Park  10:00 AM  1 A13 vs A7SD United G02/03 White 0 vs.Attack G02 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786044  Sunbow Park  03:50 PM  1 A2 vs A7RANGERS SC - GU13 RED 1 vs.Attack G02 Green4

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786051  Connors Park  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A7Matrix G02 SE 0 vs.Attack G02 Green2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786017  Mance Buchanon Park  09:50 AM  3 A1 vs A7Oceanside Breakers -G02 Blu 3 vs.Attack G02 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786058  Nativity Church  08:00 AM  1S A7 vs A6Attack G02 Green 9 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G13 Velez1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786064  RSF Sports Field  09:45 AM  1 A7 vs A8Attack G02 Green 0 vs.Vista Storm SC - GU13 Black1