Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU19 AA-A
     


Aztecs Fc (Razzo) -- (0128-01CG19-3032)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756229  Montgomery Waller Park  02:00 PM  4 A1 vs A2Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 1F vs.Rangers Sc - Gu18 Red
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756235  Montgomery Waller Park  04:20 PM  4 A1 vs A3Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 3 vs.Matrix G96 SM4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756240  Hourglass Park  03:00 PM  5 A4 vs A1Matrix G96 MM 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)5

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756241  Mission Bay HS  01:40 PM  1 A5 vs A1PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756248  Montgomery Waller Park  01:00 PM  4 A1 vs A6Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 6 vs.TFA-SD Real2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756250  Los Coches Creek MS  02:30 PM  1 A7 vs A1Hotspurs USA - GU19 1 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756253  Montgomery Waller Park  11:00 AM  4 A1 vs A8Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 0 vs.Nado - GU183

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756257  Winding Walk Park  09:30 AM  2 A2 vs A1Rangers Sc - Gu18 Red 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756263  Palomar College Minkoff Field  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1Matrix G96 SM 2 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756268  Montgomery Waller Park  04:20 PM  4 A1 vs A4Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 0 vs.Matrix G96 MM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756269  Montgomery Waller Park  02:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Aztecs Fc (Razzo) 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 756276  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1TFA-SD Real 0 vs.Aztecs Fc (Razzo)13