Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU19 Flight 2
     


OVC - GU18 (Gomez) -- (0136-01CG18-9921)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769447  Aviara Park  06:00 PM  3 A6 vs A7CUFC GU18 Premier - Samaniego 1 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769455  Meridian ES  02:20 PM  1 A7 vs A10OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 2 vs.Chula Vista FC3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769461  All Seasons  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - G19 Gold 0 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769464  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers- G97 BLU0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769469  Wells Park  03:10 PM  1 A7 vs A1OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 1 vs.Scripps United - GU191

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769474  Hoover High School  10:15 AM  1 A9 vs A7Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Tony U19 0 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769479  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 6 vs.DMCV Sharks GU18 - Arnesen1

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769484  Meridian ES  10:00 AM  1 A4 vs A7Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Omar G19 1 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769492  Meridian ES  01:10 PM  1 A7 vs A6OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 4 vs.CUFC GU18 Premier - Samaniego1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769500  Terra Nova PK  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A7Chula Vista FC 2 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)0