Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU19 Flight 2
     


Chula Vista FC -- (0111-01CG19-1172)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769444  All Seasons  04:00 PM  1 A3 vs A10Rebels Soccer Club - G19 Gold 2 vs.Chula Vista FC2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769452  Terra Nova PK  01:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5Chula Vista FC 3 vs.Oceanside Breakers- G97 BLU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769455  Meridian ES  02:20 PM  1 A7 vs A10OVC - GU18 (Gomez) 2 vs.Chula Vista FC3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769462  El Cajon Valley HS  10:00 AM  1 A9 vs A10Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Tony U19 0 vs.Chula Vista FC6

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769466  Terra Nova PK  12:00 AM  1 A10 vs A2Chula Vista FC 6 vs.DMCV Sharks GU18 - Arnesen2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769470  Chula Vista Comm Park  04:20 PM  2 A10 vs A4Chula Vista FC 1 vs.Pumas UNAM Academy - SD - Omar G192

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769473  Poinsettia Park  03:00 PM  3 A6 vs A10CUFC GU18 Premier - Samaniego 1 vs.Chula Vista FC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769485  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  03:05 PM  1 A1 vs A10Scripps United - GU19 1 vs.Chula Vista FC3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769489  Terra Nova PK  09:50 AM  1 A10 vs A3Chula Vista FC 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G19 Gold0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769497  Mance Buchanon Park  02:00 PM  2 A5 vs A10Oceanside Breakers- G97 BLU 1 vs.Chula Vista FC6

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769500  Terra Nova PK  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A7Chula Vista FC 2 vs.OVC - GU18 (Gomez)0