Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU11 AA-B
     


Bonita Matrix -- (0141-01CG11-0006)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762501  Cardiff Sports Park  08:30 AM  1 A5 vs A10Express - GU11 Blue- Gutierrez 1 vs.Bonita Matrix1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762510  Harvest Park  02:10 PM  1 A10 vs A7Bonita Matrix 0 vs.San Diego SC G2004 White2

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762514  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:30 PM  1 A9 vs A10FC Sol - GU11 1 vs.Bonita Matrix2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762520  Olympic Training Center  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A11Bonita Matrix 1 vs.Albion SC GU11Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762525  Olympic Training Center  11:00 AM  1 A10 vs A2Bonita Matrix 3 vs.San Diego SC G2004 Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762531  Poinsettia Park  11:40 AM  1 A4 vs A10CUFC GU11 Dev - Cacioppo 1 vs.Bonita Matrix1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762536  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A10 vs A6Bonita Matrix 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU11 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762542  Harvest Park  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A8Bonita Matrix 1F vs.Attack G04 White
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762548  Frances Ryan Park  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A10FC Heat GU11 0 vs.Bonita Matrix3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762557  Monterey Ridge ES  09:30 AM  1 A12 vs A10Arsenal FC - San Diego GU11 Premier 1 vs.Bonita Matrix3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762560  Nativity Church  09:30 AM  1S A3 vs A10Attack G04 Green 0 vs.Bonita Matrix1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762567  Chula Vista Comm Park  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A5Bonita Matrix 1 vs.Express - GU11 Blue- Gutierrez0