Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU11 AA-B
     


Attack G04 White -- (0215-02CG11-2003)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762502  Canyonside  03:30 PM  1 A7 vs A8San Diego SC G2004 White 1 vs.Attack G04 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762508  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A9Attack G04 White 0 vs.FC Sol - GU111

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762519  RSF Sports Field  01:15 PM  1 A8 vs A2Attack G04 White 0 vs.San Diego SC G2004 Orange3

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762524  Rancho Santa Fe ES  08:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4Attack G04 White 1 vs.CUFC GU11 Dev - Cacioppo3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762533  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A6Attack G04 White 0 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU11 White0

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762512  Rancho Santa Fe ES  03:45 PM  1 A8 vs A11Attack G04 White 0 vs.Albion SC GU11Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762540  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8FC Heat GU11 0 vs.Attack G04 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762542  Harvest Park  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A8Bonita Matrix 1F vs.Attack G04 White
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762550  Horizon Church  09:45 AM  1 A8 vs A12Attack G04 White 0 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego GU11 Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762555  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A8Attack G04 Green 1 vs.Attack G04 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762559  Cardiff Sports Park  08:30 AM  1 A5 vs A8Express - GU11 Blue- Gutierrez 1 vs.Attack G04 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762568  Black Mountain Ranch  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A8San Diego SC G2004 White 0 vs.Attack G04 White0