Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AA-A
     


FC Sol - GU14 -- (0255-01CG14-0116)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759394  Palomar College Minkoff Field  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10FC Sol - GU14 3 vs.RANGERS SC - GU14 WHITE0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759400  Southwestern College  08:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - G14 White 4 vs.FC Sol - GU141

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759404  Mt Carmel High School  05:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3San Diego SC G2001 Black 0 vs.FC Sol - GU140

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759411  Connors Park  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7FC Sol - GU14 0 vs.FC Heat GU14 - Black4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759417  Allen Field  01:45 PM  3 A9 vs A3La Jolla IMPACT - GU14 0 vs.FC Sol - GU140

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759418  Connors Park  10:45 AM  1 A2 vs A3Matrix G01 SE 1 vs.FC Sol - GU142

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759426  Palomar College Minkoff Field  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4FC Sol - GU14 0 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G142

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759433  Palomar College Minkoff Field  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A8FC Sol - GU14 3 vs.Scripps United - GU14 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759439  Sunbow Park  09:30 AM  1 A10 vs A3RANGERS SC - GU14 WHITE 2 vs.FC Sol - GU140

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759432  Grossmont College  03:30 PM  1 A6 vs A3Liverpool Sc - G14 Schilling 4 vs.FC Sol - GU141

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759445  Palomar College Minkoff Field  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1FC Sol - GU14 3 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G14 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759449  Palomar College Minkoff Field  07:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5FC Sol - GU14 1 vs.San Diego SC G2001 Black0