Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AA-A
     


Matrix G01 SE -- (0131-01CG14-7014)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759396  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:20 AM  1 A1 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - G14 White 1 vs.Matrix G01 SE3

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759399  Connors Park  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4Matrix G01 SE 1 vs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G143

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759403  Grossmont College  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Liverpool Sc - G14 Schilling 0 vs.Matrix G01 SE0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759408  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  05:10 PM  1 A8 vs A2Scripps United - GU14 Red 0 vs.Matrix G01 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759416  Sunbow Park  03:40 PM  1 A10 vs A2RANGERS SC - GU14 WHITE 1 vs.Matrix G01 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759418  Connors Park  10:45 AM  1 A2 vs A3Matrix G01 SE 1 vs.FC Sol - GU142

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759427  Connors Park  10:45 AM  1 A2 vs A5Matrix G01 SE 1 vs.San Diego SC G2001 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759429  Frances Ryan Park  11:20 AM  6 A7 vs A2FC Heat GU14 - Black 3 vs.Matrix G01 SE0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759437  Palomar College Minkoff Field  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A9Matrix G01 SE 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - GU140

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759441  Connors Park  12:15 PM  1 A2 vs A1Matrix G01 SE 3 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G14 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759444  Connors Park  11:30 AM  1 A4 vs A2Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 01 - G14 0 vs.Matrix G01 SE1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 759448  Connors Park  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Matrix G01 SE 1 vs.Liverpool Sc - G14 Schilling0