Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU12 Flight 2 Gold
     


Albion SC BU12Premier -- (0109-10CB12-0961)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768625  Robb Field  11:00 AM  2 A3 vs A6Albion SC BU12Premier 3 vs.Aztecs FC Academy2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768626  Monte Vista HS  04:55 PM  1 A1 vs A3Atlante - Barca C U 12 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768630  Canyonside  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768633  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768636  Robb Field  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A4Albion SC BU12Premier 0 vs.Nado - BU12W2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768640  Palm Ridge Park  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A3Aztecs FC Academy 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768641  Robb Field  12:30 PM  2 A3 vs A1Albion SC BU12Premier 2 vs.Atlante - Barca C U 120

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768645  Robb Field  12:00 PM  4 A3 vs A5Albion SC BU12Premier 2 vs.San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768648  Robb Field  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A2Albion SC BU12Premier 0 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768651  Tidelands Park  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A3Nado - BU12W 3 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier1