Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU12 Flight 2 Gold
     


ATTACK B03 Premier -- (0215-02CB12-0979)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768624  Monte Vista HS  05:15 PM  1 A1 vs A2Atlante - Barca C U 12 1 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768627  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A4ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Nado - BU12W7

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768629  Palm Ridge Park  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A2Aztecs FC Academy 1 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768633  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768637  Rancho Santa Fe ES  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5ATTACK B03 Premier 2 vs.San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768639  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1ATTACK B03 Premier 0 vs.Atlante - Barca C U 121

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768642  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2Nado - BU12W 3 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768644  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A6ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Aztecs FC Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768648  Robb Field  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A2Albion SC BU12Premier 0 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768652  Black Mountain Ranch  02:00 PM  2 A5 vs A2San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange 2 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1