Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU12 Flight 2 Gold
     


Aztecs FC Academy -- (0128-01CB12-0800)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768625  Robb Field  11:00 AM  2 A3 vs A6Albion SC BU12Premier 3 vs.Aztecs FC Academy2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768628  Canyonside  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange 1 vs.Aztecs FC Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768629  Palm Ridge Park  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A2Aztecs FC Academy 1 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768632  Palm Ridge Park  12:30 PM  6 A6 vs A4Aztecs FC Academy 0 vs.Nado - BU12W4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768635  Palm Ridge Park  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A1Aztecs FC Academy 4 vs.Atlante - Barca C U 122

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768640  Palm Ridge Park  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A3Aztecs FC Academy 1 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768643  Palm Ridge Park  09:20 AM  6 A6 vs A5Aztecs FC Academy 4 vs.San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768644  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A6ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Aztecs FC Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768647  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A4 vs A6Nado - BU12W 2 vs.Aztecs FC Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768650  Monte Vista HS  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Atlante - Barca C U 12 2 vs.Aztecs FC Academy2