Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU12 Flight 2 Gold
     


Nado - BU12W -- (0104-01CB12-9979)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768623  Coronado Cays  05:00 PM  2 A4 vs A5Nado - BU12W 4 vs.San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768627  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A4ATTACK B03 Premier 1 vs.Nado - BU12W7

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768631  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Nado - BU12W 4 vs.Atlante - Barca C U 121

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768632  Palm Ridge Park  12:30 PM  6 A6 vs A4Aztecs FC Academy 0 vs.Nado - BU12W4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768636  Robb Field  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A4Albion SC BU12Premier 0 vs.Nado - BU12W2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768638  Canyonside  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A4San Diego SC B2003 ELITE Orange 1 vs.Nado - BU12W4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768642  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2Nado - BU12W 3 vs.ATTACK B03 Premier1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768646  Monte Vista HS  04:05 PM  1 A1 vs A4Atlante - Barca C U 12 1 vs.Nado - BU12W2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768647  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A4 vs A6Nado - BU12W 2 vs.Aztecs FC Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 768651  Tidelands Park  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A3Nado - BU12W 3 vs.Albion SC BU12Premier1