Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU09 Green Central
     


Matrix G06 TS -- (0131-01CG09-6003)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345926  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A5 vs A8Matrix G06 TS 1 vs.San Diego Fusion6

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345933  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A10 vs A5Express - GU09 Silver - Nielsen 0 vs.Matrix G06 TS0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345940  Farb MS  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A1Matrix G06 TS 3 vs.FC Sol - GU09-Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345945  Barnard ES  09:10 AM  2 A7 vs A5PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Matrix G06 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345952  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A5 vs A9Matrix G06 TS 1 vs.Scripps United - GU09 White6

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345958  Allen Field  11:30 AM  2 A2 vs A5La Jolla IMPACT - GU9 9 vs.Matrix G06 TS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345962  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A4 vs A5Express - GU09 Blue - Platenberg 3 vs.Matrix G06 TS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345967  Farb MS  10:15 AM  2 A5 vs A6Matrix G06 TS 0 vs.CUFC GU9 Dev - Magana7

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345935  NTC (Liberty Station) Park  12:00 PM  2 A5 vs A3Matrix G06 TS 0 vs.Riptide SC - GU09 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345971  Tierrasanta Recrreation Center  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5San Diego Fusion 4 vs.Matrix G06 TS0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345978  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A5 vs A10Matrix G06 TS 2 vs.Express - GU09 Silver - Nielsen2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345980  NTC (Liberty Station) Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Riptide SC - GU09 Black 5 vs.Matrix G06 TS1