Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU14 AA-B Central
     


Matrix B01 TS -- (0131-01CB14-6009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758280  Serra HS  05:00 PM  4 A6 vs A3Matrix B01 TS 5 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU14 White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758283  Meadowbrook MS  11:40 AM  3 A5 vs A6Poway Vaqueros Academy - B14 Premier Adams 0 vs.Matrix B01 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758284  Serra HS  05:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Matrix B01 TS 5 vs.Express - BU14 Blue - Marian0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758287  Serra HS  05:00 PM  2 A6 vs A4Matrix B01 TS 5 vs.CUFC BU14 Dev - Carroll0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758290  Serra HS  04:50 PM  4 A6 vs A1Matrix B01 TS 1 vs.DMCV Sharks BU14 - Penton1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758295  Allen Field  12:15 PM  3 A3 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT - BU14 White 0 vs.Matrix B01 TS5

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758298  Serra HS  04:30 PM  4 A6 vs A5Matrix B01 TS 8 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B14 Premier Adams2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758299  Encinitas Community Park  03:00 PM  3 A2 vs A6Express - BU14 Blue - Marian 2 vs.Matrix B01 TS8

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758302  Aviara Park  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A6CUFC BU14 Dev - Carroll 0 vs.Matrix B01 TS2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758305  Sage Canyon Park  10:50 AM  1 A1 vs A6DMCV Sharks BU14 - Penton 0 vs.Matrix B01 TS2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758310  Serra HS  03:00 PM  4 A6 vs A3Matrix B01 TS 9 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU14 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758313  Valley ES  05:20 PM  1 A5 vs A6Poway Vaqueros Academy - B14 Premier Adams 0 vs.Matrix B01 TS6