Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU8 Flight 2
     


CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp -- (0214-15CB08-9161)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783278  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  1 A5 vs A3CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharpvs.Hotspurs USA - BU8 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783281  Arbolitos Sports Park  01:40 PM  3 A1 vs A5Poway Vaqueros BU8 Langevs.CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783284  Alga Norte Comm Pk  03:00 PM  2 A5 vs A7CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharpvs.Attack B07 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783288  Alga Norte Comm Pk  05:00 PM  2 A5 vs A2CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharpvs.Oceanside Breakers -B07 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783291  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A4 vs A5FC Heat BU8vs.CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783293  Alga Norte Comm Pk  02:50 PM  1 A5 vs A6CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharpvs.CUFC BU8 Gold - Carroll

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783299  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A3 vs A5Hotspurs USA - BU8 Academyvs.CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783302  Alga Norte Comm Pk  11:20 AM  1 A5 vs A1CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharpvs.Poway Vaqueros BU8 Lange

Bracket - Monday, November 09, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783272  Alga Norte Comm Pk  06:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5CUFC BU8 Gold - Carrollvs.CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 783305  Solana Santa Fe  10:30 AM  1 A7 vs A5Attack B07 Greenvs.CUFC BU8 Premier II - Sharp