Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU14 Flight 2 Blue
     


Nado - BU14 -- (0104-01CB14-9968)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767729  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A1 vs A2Nado - BU14 1 vs.CUFC BU14 Gold - Rath0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767731  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Nado - BU14 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - BU14 Blue4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767736  Southwest Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1AYSO Matrix Elite BU14 SB 1 vs.Nado - BU142

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767739  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Nado - BU14 5 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U14B Green0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767740  Torrey Hills Park  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1DMCV Sharks BU14 - Burson 1 vs.Nado - BU142

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767744  Aviara Oaks MS  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1CUFC BU14 Gold - Rath 3 vs.Nado - BU143

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767746  Allen Field  12:15 PM  1 A3 vs A1La Jolla IMPACT - BU14 Blue 1 vs.Nado - BU143

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767751  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Nado - BU14 1 vs.AYSO Matrix Elite BU14 SB0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767754  Palomar College Minkoff Field  01:50 PM  1 A5 vs A1San Marcos Revolution - U14B Green 3 vs.Nado - BU142

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767755  Tidelands Park  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Nado - BU14 5 vs.DMCV Sharks BU14 - Burson0