Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU09 Green North
     


FC HEAT GU9 -- (0205-01CG09-5809)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345811  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  7 A5 vs A8FC HEAT GU9 4 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G06 Blu1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345818  Lake Park  08:00 AM  2 A10 vs A5Vista Storm SC - GU09 Black 1 vs.FC HEAT GU95

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345820  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A5 vs A3FC HEAT GU9 2 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G09 Suarez0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345825  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A5 vs A1FC HEAT GU9 2 vs.Scripps United - GU09 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345830  Walnut Grove  04:00 PM  1 A7 vs A5San Marcos Revolution - U9G 2 vs.FC HEAT GU91

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345837  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  7 A5 vs A9FC HEAT GU9 7 vs.Hurricanes G061

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345843  Sage Canyon Park  09:15 AM  2 A2 vs A5DMCV Sharks GU9- Brian 0 vs.FC HEAT GU90

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345847  Alga Norte Comm Pk  05:20 PM  3 A4 vs A5CUFC GU9 Dev - Carroll 0 vs.FC HEAT GU95

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345852  Frances Ryan Park  01:30 PM  7 A5 vs A6FC HEAT GU9 2 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345856  Mance Buchanon Park  02:15 PM  A A8 vs A5Oceanside Breakers -G06 Blu 4 vs.FC HEAT GU91

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345863  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A5 vs A10FC HEAT GU9 6 vs.Vista Storm SC - GU09 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 345865  Encinitas Community Park  01:50 PM  1 A3 vs A5Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G09 Suarez 3 vs.FC HEAT GU95