Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU9 GReen Central 2
     


CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale -- (0214-15CB09-9157)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752692  Valley Center Primary  11:30 AM  1 A1 vs A2Hurricanes B06 Blue 7 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752693  Magnolia ES  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A4CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 3 vs.FC Sol - BU091

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752702  Alga Norte Comm Pk  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A3CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 7 vs.Express - BU09 Silver - Marian0

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752707  Meadowbrook MS  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Poway Vaqueros Academy - B09 Castillo 1 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale5

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752708  Alga Norte Comm Pk  02:40 PM  2 A2 vs A7CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 0 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU9 (Chivitas)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752713  Alga Norte Comm Pk  04:00 PM  2 A2 vs A1CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 1 vs.Hurricanes B06 Blue5

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752714  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  09:15 AM  2 A4 vs A2FC Sol - BU09 1 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752717  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  2 A2 vs A6CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 2 vs.Matrix B06 TS2

Bracket - Friday, October 30, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29885  StageCoach Community Park  04:45 PM  3 A8 vs A2CUFC BU9 Dev - Takano 0 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752723  YMCA EAST  10:20 AM  1 A3 vs A2Express - BU09 Silver - Marian 0 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale9

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752696  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale7

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752728  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:40 PM  2 A2 vs A5CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 5 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B09 Castillo1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752729  Luz Duran Park  10:40 AM  2 A7 vs A2Tiffinys Pachuca BU9 (Chivitas) 4 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale0