Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU9 GReen Central 2
     


Matrix B06 TS -- (0131-01CB09-6002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752691  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A5Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B09 Castillo4

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752694  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A6 vs A7Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU9 (Chivitas)3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752701  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6FC Sol - BU09 1 vs.Matrix B06 TS5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752704  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.Hurricanes B06 Blue7

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752709  YMCA EAST  10:20 AM  1 A3 vs A6Express - BU09 Silver - Marian 1 vs.Matrix B06 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752712  Arbolitos Sports Park  01:40 PM  3 A5 vs A6Poway Vaqueros Academy - B09 Castillo 1 vs.Matrix B06 TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752715  Luz Duran Park  04:00 PM  2 A7 vs A6Tiffinys Pachuca BU9 (Chivitas) 4 vs.Matrix B06 TS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752717  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  2 A2 vs A6CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale 2 vs.Matrix B06 TS2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752722  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A6 vs A4Matrix B06 TS 2 vs.FC Sol - BU091

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752725  Valley Center Primary  10:15 AM  1 A1 vs A6Hurricanes B06 Blue 3 vs.Matrix B06 TS1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752696  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:00 PM  2 A6 vs A2Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Hale7

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29887  StageCoach Community Park  12:30 PM  3 A8 vs A6CUFC BU9 Dev - Takano 2 vs.Matrix B06 TS1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29880  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:00 PM  3 A6 vs A8Matrix B06 TS 0 vs.CUFC BU9 Dev - Takano3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 752730  Farb MS  02:00 PM  2 A6 vs A3Matrix B06 TS 1 vs.Express - BU09 Silver - Marian0