Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AAA
     


TFA-SD Real -- (0157-01CB15-9647)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758480  Luz Duran Park  01:40 PM  1 A4 vs A9Pumas UNAM Academy - Escondido - B15 2 vs.TFA-SD Real7

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758493  Winding Walk Park  11:20 AM  2 A8 vs A9Rangers Sc - Bu15 Red 4 vs.TFA-SD Real5

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758499  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  08:00 AM  1 A9 vs A10TFA-SD Real 4 vs.Aztecs Fc (Negrete)4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758504  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  02:45 PM  1 A9 vs A3TFA-SD Real 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B15 Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758508  Larsen Field  04:00 PM  1 A5 vs A9Atlante - Necaxa U 15 0 vs.TFA-SD Real4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758511  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  11:45 AM  1 A9 vs A7TFA-SD Real 2 vs.Temecula United Academy - B00T2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758515  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  10:50 AM  1 A9 vs A1TFA-SD Real 5 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca BU15 (Vipers)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758524  Larsen Field  04:00 PM  1 A2 vs A9Atlante SD - J Gonzalez 0 vs.TFA-SD Real2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758525  Luz Duran Park  09:50 AM  1 A4 vs A9Pumas UNAM Academy - Escondido - B15 0 vs.TFA-SD Real2

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758488  Black Mountain Ranch  03:00 PM  2 A9 vs A6TFA-SD Real 3 vs.San Diego SC B2000 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758533  Black Mountain Ranch  05:45 PM  2 A6 vs A9San Diego SC B2000 Black 2 vs.TFA-SD Real4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 758538  Chollas Lake Recreational Center  11:40 AM  1 A9 vs A8TFA-SD Real 3 vs.Rangers Sc - Bu15 Red3