Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU09 Green North
     


Matrix B06 SE WHT -- (0131-01CB09-7002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353570  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:10 PM  2 A4 vs A11Matrix B06 SE WHT 0 vs.Hurricanes B064

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353576  Paloma del Sol PK  12:20 PM  3 A2 vs A4Temecula United - B06G 0 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353578  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A1Matrix B06 SE WHT 0 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU9 Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353588  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  7 A6 vs A4FC Heat BU9 3 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353591  Jerabek Park  01:10 PM  3 A8 vs A4Scripps United - BU09 White 1 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353598  San Elijo MS  02:15 PM  2 A4 vs A10Matrix B06 SE WHT 7 vs.Vista Storm SC - BU09 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353606  Rancho Bella Vista  04:00 PM  1 A12 vs A4Inland Premier TFC - B09 1 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353613  Maranatha  10:20 AM  2 A3 vs A4Arsenal FC - San Diego BU9 Academy 1 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353618  San Elijo MS  02:15 PM  4 A4 vs A5Matrix B06 SE WHT 7 vs.DMCV Sharks BU9 - Hammond0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353621  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:25 PM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix B06 SE WHT 2 vs.San Diego SC B2006 Silver3

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353630  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  03:15 PM  2 A4 vs A9Matrix B06 SE WHT 1 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B06 Blu0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 353636  Valley Center Primary  10:45 AM  1 A11 vs A4Hurricanes B06 4 vs.Matrix B06 SE WHT0