Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 1
     


Attack B06 Green -- (0215-02CB09-2009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331374  Nativity Church  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A9Attack B06 Greenvs.FC Heat BU9 - Black

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331380  Alga Norte Comm Pk  06:30 PM  1 A2 vs A4CUFC BU9 Premier - Shuttleworthvs.Attack B06 Green

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331388  Nativity Church  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Attack B06 Greenvs.Albion SC BU9White

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331391  Nativity Church  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A6Attack B06 Greenvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331396  YMCA EAST  01:50 PM  1 A8 vs A4Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.Attack B06 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331401  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  09:15 AM  2 A10 vs A4San Diego SC B2006 Academy Navyvs.Attack B06 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331407  SoCal Soccer Complex  11:45 AM  3 sm A3 vs A4Oceanside Breakers -B06 Blkvs.Attack B06 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331412  Nativity Church  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Attack B06 Greenvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331415  Nativity Church  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Attack B06 Greenvs.Albion SC BU9White I

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331419  Frances Ryan Park  02:40 PM  7 A9 vs A4FC Heat BU9 - Blackvs.Attack B06 Green