Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 1
     


Chula Vista FC -- (0111-01CB09-1151)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331376  Terra Nova PK  11:20 AM  2 A5 vs A8Chula Vista FCvs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331383  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  09:15 AM  2 A10 vs A5San Diego SC B2006 Academy Navyvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331385  Terra Nova PK  10:30 AM  2 A5 vs A3Chula Vista FCvs.Oceanside Breakers -B06 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331390  Robb Field  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Albion SC BU9Whitevs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331395  Terra Nova PK  04:30 PM  2 A5 vs A7Chula Vista FCvs.Albion SC BU9White I

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331402  Terra Nova PK  12:50 PM  2 A5 vs A9Chula Vista FCvs.FC Heat BU9 - Black

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331408  Alga Norte Comm Pk  01:40 PM  1 A2 vs A5CUFC BU9 Premier - Shuttleworthvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331412  Nativity Church  08:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Attack B06 Greenvs.Chula Vista FC

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331417  Terra Nova PK  12:20 PM  2 A5 vs A6Chula Vista FCvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331421  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A5Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.Chula Vista FC