Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 1
     


Express - BU09 White - Townhill -- (0212-01XB09-0029)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331376  Terra Nova PK  11:20 AM  2 A5 vs A8Chula Vista FCvs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331379  Robb Field  10:20 AM  1 A7 vs A8Albion SC BU9White Ivs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331387  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A9Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.FC Heat BU9 - Black

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331389  YMCA EAST  09:10 AM  1 A8 vs A2Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.CUFC BU9 Premier - Shuttleworth

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331396  YMCA EAST  01:50 PM  1 A8 vs A4Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.Attack B06 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331403  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A6Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331406  Robb Field  03:00 PM  6 A1 vs A8Albion SC BU9Whitevs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331411  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  08:00 AM  1 A10 vs A8San Diego SC B2006 Academy Navyvs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331414  Mance Buchanon Park  09:15 AM  A A3 vs A8Oceanside Breakers -B06 Blkvs.Express - BU09 White - Townhill

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331421  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A5Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.Chula Vista FC