Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA BU9 Flight 1
     


CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego -- (0214-15CB09-0016)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331378  Alga Norte Comm Pk  03:50 PM  1 A6 vs A7CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniegovs.Albion SC BU9White I

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331382  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  7 A9 vs A6FC Heat BU9 - Blackvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331384  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  1 A6 vs A2CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniegovs.CUFC BU9 Premier - Shuttleworth

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331391  Nativity Church  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A6Attack B06 Greenvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331394  Alga Norte Comm Pk  10:10 AM  1 A6 vs A1CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniegovs.Albion SC BU9White

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331403  YMCA EAST  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A6Express - BU09 White - Townhillvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331404  Alga Norte Comm Pk  03:00 PM  2 A6 vs A10CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniegovs.San Diego SC B2006 Academy Navy

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331413  Alga Norte Comm Pk  11:20 AM  1 A6 vs A3CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniegovs.Oceanside Breakers -B06 Blk

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331417  Terra Nova PK  12:20 PM  2 A5 vs A6Chula Vista FCvs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 331423  Robb Field  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6Albion SC BU9White Ivs.CUFC BU9 Premier II - Samaniego