Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-C North 2
     


Matrix B04 SE -- (0131-01CB11-7005)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760905  Mission Bay HS  10:20 AM  1 A4 vs A7PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Matrix B04 SE5

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760908  Mance Buchanon Park  10:00 AM  4 A6 vs A7Oceanside Breakers -B04 Blu 4 vs.Matrix B04 SE1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760911  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  11:20 AM  1 A7 vs A8Matrix B04 SE 2 vs.San Diego SC B2004 Bronze3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760916  Connors Park  09:20 AM  1 A7 vs A3Matrix B04 SE 4 vs.DMCV Sharks BU11 - Bodnar1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760920  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:25 PM  1 A7 vs A5Matrix B04 SE 1 vs.Express - BU11 Silver - Zilka1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760924  San Elijo MS  03:20 PM  1 A7 vs A1Matrix B04 SE 2 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU11 Academy1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760930  Horizon Church  01:30 PM  1 A2 vs A7Attack B04 Black 1 vs.Matrix B04 SE4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760933  Connors Park  09:35 AM  1 A7 vs A4Matrix B04 SE 5 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760936  Connors Park  10:40 AM  1 A7 vs A6Matrix B04 SE 4 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B04 Blu2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760939  Canyonside  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7San Diego SC B2004 Bronze 0 vs.Matrix B04 SE2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760944  Ocean Air Park  10:50 AM  1 A3 vs A7DMCV Sharks BU11 - Bodnar 0 vs.Matrix B04 SE6

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760948  Cardiff Sports Park  08:30 AM  1 A5 vs A7Express - BU11 Silver - Zilka 6 vs.Matrix B04 SE0