Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-C North 2
     


Attack B04 Black -- (0215-02CB11-2005)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760903  Monterey Ridge ES  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Arsenal FC - San Diego BU11 Academy 5 vs.Attack B04 Black1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760910  Rancho Santa Fe ES  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A4Attack B04 Black 0 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760931  Rancho Santa Fe ES  05:15 PM  1 A2 vs A1Attack B04 Black 1 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego BU11 Academy7

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760913  Mance Buchanon Park  09:00 AM  4 A6 vs A2Oceanside Breakers -B04 Blu 8 vs.Attack B04 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760917  Canyonside  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2San Diego SC B2004 Bronze 5 vs.Attack B04 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760919  RSF Sports Field  11:15 AM  1 A2 vs A3Attack B04 Black 1 vs.DMCV Sharks BU11 - Bodnar4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760923  Encinitas Community Park  02:00 PM  3 A5 vs A2Express - BU11 Silver - Zilka 8 vs.Attack B04 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760930  Horizon Church  01:30 PM  1 A2 vs A7Attack B04 Black 1 vs.Matrix B04 SE4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760938  Mission Bay HS  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2PYSL Blast SC 2 vs.Attack B04 Black3

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760941  Rancho Santa Fe ES  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Attack B04 Black 0 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B04 Blu8

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760945  RSF Sports Field  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A8Attack B04 Black 0 vs.San Diego SC B2004 Bronze3

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 760947  Ocean Air Park  06:05 PM  1 A3 vs A2DMCV Sharks BU11 - Bodnar 1 vs.Attack B04 Black1