Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AA-C
     


Matrix G01 CPU -- (0131-01CG14-9002)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773916  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  10:05 AM  1 A4 vs A13San Diego Fusion - White 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773923  Encinitas Community Park  09:30 AM  3 A6 vs A13Express - GU14 Silver - Oostinga 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773930  Monte Vista HS  09:40 AM  1 A8 vs A13Barca Cantera - Gu14-B Deluna 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU4

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773937  Dusty Rhodes Park  12:20 PM  1 A10 vs A13Riptide SC - GU14 Black 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773944  Monterey Ridge ES  10:00 AM  1 A12 vs A13Arsenal FC - San Diego GU14 Academy 0 vs.Matrix G01 CPU8

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773956  ONeill Field  02:55 PM  1 A13 vs A3Matrix G01 CPU 2 vs.Borussia Del Mar G012

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773961  ONeill Field  09:00 AM  1 A13 vs A5Matrix G01 CPU 4 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773966  ONeill Field  12:45 PM  1 A13 vs A7Matrix G01 CPU 7 vs.AYSO Matrix South Bay - G140

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773971  ONeill Field  02:10 PM  1 A13 vs A9Matrix G01 CPU 4 vs.DynamoGeckos (Imperial Valley)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773976  ONeill Field  11:30 AM  1 A13 vs A11Matrix G01 CPU 2 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu14-A Abbott1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773981  Frances Ryan Park  01:40 PM  6 A1 vs A13FC Heat GU14 - White 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773987  Canyon Hills Community Park  04:50 PM  1 A2 vs A13Inland Premier TFC - G14 1 vs.Matrix G01 CPU2