Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AA-C
     


PYSL Blast SC -- (0110-01CG14-0378)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773917  Mission Bay HS  11:40 AM  1 A5 vs A12PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Arsenal FC - San Diego GU14 Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773928  Mission Bay HS  02:50 PM  1 A5 vs A3PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Borussia Del Mar G011

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773933  Frances Ryan Park  12:40 PM  1 A1 vs A5FC Heat GU14 - White 3 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773940  Tijuana River Park  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5AYSO Matrix South Bay - G14 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773954  Monte Vista HS  03:00 PM  1 A11 vs A5Barca Cantera - Gu14-A Abbott 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773961  ONeill Field  09:00 AM  1 A13 vs A5Matrix G01 CPU 4 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773967  Diamond Valley Sports Park  01:20 PM  3 A2 vs A5Inland Premier TFC - G14 1F vs.PYSL Blast SC
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773974  DE PORTOLA MIDDLE SCHOOL  11:50 AM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego Fusion - White 3 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773980  Mission Bay HS  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Express - GU14 Silver - Oostinga3

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773947  Sunflower Soccer Park  10:00 AM  1 A9 vs A5DynamoGeckos (Imperial Valley) 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773985  Mission Bay HS  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8PYSL Blast SC 0 vs.Barca Cantera - Gu14-B Deluna2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 773990  Mission Bay HS  10:20 AM  1 A5 vs A10PYSL Blast SC 1 vs.Riptide SC - GU14 Black0