Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU12 AA-A
     


Attack G03 Green -- (0215-02CG12-0974)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762848  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A10Attack G03 Green 0 vs.San Marcos Revolution- U12G3

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762854  Hickman  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A3Notts Forest FC GU12 RED-BANKS 0 vs.Attack G03 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762858  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  11:10 AM  1 A5 vs A3Scripps United - GU12 Red 1 vs.Attack G03 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762865  Rancho Santa Fe ES  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7Attack G03 Green 0 vs.SD United G03/04 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762871  Chula Vista Comm Park  02:40 PM  1 A9 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - G12 White 1 vs.Attack G03 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762872  SoCal Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  2 A2 vs A3Oceanside Breakers -G03 Blu 3 vs.Attack G03 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762880  Rancho Santa Fe ES  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A4Attack G03 Green 1 vs.CSC San Diego 03/04 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762886  Monte Vista HS  03:35 PM  1 A6 vs A3Barca Cantera - Gu12 Rells 5 vs.Attack G03 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762887  Rancho Santa Fe ES  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8Attack G03 Green 2 vs.San Diego SC G2003 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762893  Walnut Grove  08:00 AM  5 A10 vs A3San Marcos Revolution- U12G 2 vs.Attack G03 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762899  Nativity Church  11:00 AM  1S A3 vs A1Attack G03 Green 0 vs.Notts Forest FC GU12 RED-BANKS5

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 762903  Rancho Santa Fe ES  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Attack G03 Green 2 vs.Scripps United - GU12 Red1