Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B Central
     


PYSL Blast SC -- (0110-01CB15-0225)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770563  Mission Bay HS  03:10 PM  1 A3 vs A1PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.Notts Forest FC BU15 BLACK - VARGAS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770565  Challenger MS  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Liverpool Sc - B15 Diaz 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770567  Cleator Community Park  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Riptide SC - BU15 Black 5 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770570  Meadowbrook MS  08:00 AM  3 A2 vs A3Poway Vaqueros Academy - B15 Premier Costes 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC3

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770574  Mission Bay HS  10:30 AM  1 A3 vs A4PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.San Diego SC B2000 Silver2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770577  Mission Bay HS  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.Ramona INTRA - B152

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770584  Hickman  09:40 AM  3 A1 vs A3Notts Forest FC BU15 BLACK - VARGAS 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770586  Mission Bay HS  12:50 PM  1 A3 vs A5PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.Liverpool Sc - B15 Diaz1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770588  Mission Bay HS  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A7PYSL Blast SC 4 vs.Riptide SC - BU15 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770591  Mission Bay HS  10:20 AM  1 A3 vs A2PYSL Blast SC 3 vs.Poway Vaqueros Academy - B15 Premier Costes0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770595  Black Mountain Ranch  09:45 AM  3 A4 vs A3San Diego SC B2000 Silver 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770598  Ramona Community Park  01:15 PM  1 A6 vs A3Ramona INTRA - B15 4 vs.PYSL Blast SC2