Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU11 Flight 1
     


Nado - GU11 -- (0104-01CG11-1204)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767816  Ocean Air Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10DMCV Sharks GU11 - Toumi 3 vs.Nado - GU110

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767824  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  2 A10 vs A5Nado - GU11 1 vs.Oceanside Breakers -G04 Blk8

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767827  Allen Field  05:00 PM  3 A7 vs A10La Jolla IMPACT - GU11Blue 5 vs.Nado - GU110

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767834  Southwestern College  08:00 AM  3 A9 vs A10Rebels Soccer Club - G11 Elite 2 vs.Nado - GU111

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767838  Coronado Cays  09:30 AM  2 A10 vs A2Nado - GU11 1 vs.Albion SC GU11White5

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767842  Coronado Cays  05:00 PM  2 A10 vs A4Nado - GU11 2 vs.CUFC GU11 Premier II - McKell0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767845  Los Coches Creek MS  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A10Hotspurs USA - GU11 Academy 1 vs.Nado - GU113

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767852  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  2 A10 vs A8Nado - GU11 0 vs.DMCV Sharks GU11 - Mac Millan4

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767857  Poinsettia Park  01:10 PM  1 A1 vs A10CUFC GU11 Premier - Duggan 7 vs.Nado - GU110

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 767861  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A10 vs A3Nado - GU11 0 vs.DMCV Sharks GU11 - Toumi4