Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU11 AA-A
     


Matrix G04 LM -- (0131-01CG11-2004)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786110  Helix HS  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A9Matrix G04 LM 2 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U11G1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786116  Encinitas Community Park  01:50 PM  3 A2 vs A4Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G11 Reza 3 vs.Matrix G04 LM0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786124  Helix HS  01:15 PM  2 A4 vs A1Matrix G04 LM 1 vs.Fallbrook Villa F.C.0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786127  Arbolitos Sports Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Poway Vaqueros G11 Elite Willrich 0 vs.Matrix G04 LM0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786132  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  08:30 AM  1 A8 vs A4Scripps United - GU11 Red 0 vs.Matrix G04 LM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786137  Albert Van Zanten Park  02:10 PM  2 A10 vs A4SD United G04/05 Black 0 vs.Matrix G04 LM6

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786143  Hickman  11:00 AM  3 A3 vs A4Notts Forest FC GU11 RED-RAMIREZ 0 vs.Matrix G04 LM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786148  Helix HS  03:25 PM  2 A4 vs A5Matrix G04 LM 0 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G11 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786151  Helix HS  11:25 AM  2 A4 vs A7Matrix G04 LM 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC - White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786155  Helix HS  02:10 PM  2 A4 vs A9Matrix G04 LM 1 vs.San Marcos Revolution - U11G1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786161  Helix HS  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A2Matrix G04 LM 0 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G11 Reza2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 786169  Ingold Sports Park  11:20 AM  3 A1 vs A4Fallbrook Villa F.C. 1 vs.Matrix G04 LM0