Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU09 Green South
     


OVC - GU09 (Gigante) -- (0136-01CG09-9966)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750877  Albert Van Zanten Park  04:10 PM  3 A3 vs A12SD United G06/07 White 1 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)6

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750882  Chaparral HS  10:20 AM  1 A12 vs A5OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G9 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750892  Robb Field  08:00 AM  1 A7 vs A12Albion SC GU9Premier 1 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750899  Terra Nova PK  09:20 AM  2 A9 vs A12Chula Vista FC BLUE 0 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750903  Willow Grove Elem  10:20 AM  1 A11 vs A12Arsenal FC - San Diego GU9 Premier 0 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)6

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750909  Chaparral HS  02:00 PM  1 A12 vs A2OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 2 vs.Nado - GU91

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750916  Chaparral HS  08:00 AM  1 A12 vs A4OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 3 vs.Atlante SD - M Orozco U 90

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750918  Chaparral HS  01:00 PM  1 A12 vs A6OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 4 vs.CSC San Diego 06/07 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750927  Los Coches Creek MS  12:00 PM  3 A8 vs A12Hotspurs USA - GU9 White 0 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)5

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750934  Chaparral HS  03:20 PM  1 A12 vs A10OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 7 vs.RANGERS SC - GU09 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750941  Chaparral HS  08:00 AM  1 A12 vs A1OVC - GU09 (Gigante) 3 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU9 Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 750943  Albert Van Zanten Park  09:10 AM  3 A3 vs A12SD United G06/07 White 1 vs.OVC - GU09 (Gigante)4