Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU8 Flight 1
     


San Diego SC G2007 Navy -- (0115-01CG08-6107)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763179  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A9San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenison

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763184  Southwestern College  02:40 PM  2 A2 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763188  Montgomery MS  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A4Matrix G07 Elite ECvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763190  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.CUFC GU8 Premier - Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763194  Los Coches Creek MS  02:40 PM  3 A8 vs A4Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763204  Southwestern College  09:20 AM  2 A3 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Goldvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763206  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  03:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763213  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763215  Rios Canyon ES  12:20 PM  1 A9 vs A4Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenisonvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763220  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue