Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU8 Flight 1
     


Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue -- (0116-01CG08-0776)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763180  Montgomery MS  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A2Matrix G07 Elite ECvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763184  Southwestern College  02:40 PM  2 A2 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763189  Magnolia ES  11:20 AM  2 A6 vs A2CUFC GU8 Premier - Greenvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763193  Southwestern College  10:40 AM  2 A2 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763198  Southwestern College  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763205  Robb Field  04:10 PM  6 A5 vs A2Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763207  Encinitas Community Park  11:20 AM  1 A7 vs A2Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763210  Southwestern College  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A9Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenison

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763216  Southwestern College  10:40 AM  2 A2 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.Matrix G07 Elite EC

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763220  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A2San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue