Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU8 Flight 1
     


Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy -- (0123-01CG08-1086)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763181  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A5 vs A8Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763187  Los Coches Creek MS  10:40 AM  3 A8 vs A9Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenison

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763193  Southwestern College  10:40 AM  2 A2 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Bluevs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763182  YMCA EAST  09:10 AM  1 A7 vs A8Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763194  Los Coches Creek MS  02:40 PM  3 A8 vs A4Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.San Diego SC G2007 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763200  Los Coches Creek MS  12:00 PM  2 A8 vs A6Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.CUFC GU8 Premier - Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763203  Montgomery MS  09:30 AM  1 A1 vs A8Matrix G07 Elite ECvs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763211  Southwestern College  09:20 AM  2 A3 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Goldvs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763217  Los Coches Creek MS  02:40 PM  3 A8 vs A5Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763218  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A8 vs A7Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.Express - GU08 Yamazaki