Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - SDDA GU8 Flight 1
     


Albion SC GU8White -- (0109-10CG08-1104)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763181  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A5 vs A8Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763222  Southwestern College  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Goldvs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763186  Robb Field  10:20 AM  1 A5 vs A3Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763192  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A5 vs A1Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Matrix G07 Elite EC

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763197  YMCA EAST  01:50 PM  1 A7 vs A5Express - GU08 Yamazakivs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763201  Rios Canyon ES  08:20 AM  1 A9 vs A5Liverpool Sc - G08 Fenisonvs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763205  Robb Field  04:10 PM  6 A5 vs A2Albion SC GU8Whitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - G8 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763206  Southcreek Neighborhood PK  03:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5San Diego SC G2007 Navyvs.Albion SC GU8White

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763212  Robb Field  04:10 PM  1 A5 vs A6Albion SC GU8Whitevs.CUFC GU8 Premier - Green

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 763217  Los Coches Creek MS  02:40 PM  3 A8 vs A5Hotspurs USA - GU8 Academyvs.Albion SC GU8White